Girls Aloud - Ten

Brand new album OUT NOW
Includes all the hits plus four brand new songs

Buy Album / TicketsEnter the site

Ten - The Hits Tour 2013 - Tickets on sale Friday October 26th

Girls Aloud Are Back!

Girls Aloud are back with their greatest hits album Ten, which is released on 26th November. It is the first time all of Girls Aloud’s greatest hits are together on one disc.

The new single Something New (which is this year’s official BBC Children In Need single) will be released on 18th November and will be available for pre-order from midnight tonight, right here. The video will premiere on VEVO at 1pm today.

Ten is a collection of the BRIT award-winning group’s singles over the last ten years as well as four new songs, which the girls have worked on over the past year.

Here is the tracklisting for Ten:

1. Something New 2. The Promise 3. The Loving Kind 4. Untouchable 5. Sexy! No No No… 6. Call The Shots 7. Can’t Speak French 8. Something Kinda Ooooh 9. Biology 10. The Show 11. Love Machine 12. I’ll Stand By You 13. Jump 14. No Good Advice 15. Sound Of The Underground 16. On The Metro 17. Beautiful ‘Cause You Love Me 18. Every Now And Then

Girls Aloud will be back on tour in February next year with Ten – The Hits Tour 2013.

Pre-order Ten from the official Girls Aloud store before 3pm on Tuesday October 23rd to gain access to an exclusive Ten – The Hits Tour 2013 pre-sale beginning Wednesday October 24th. For more info simply follow these pre-order links.

Pre-order Ten: 

Standard 1CD Album:

Deluxe 2CD Album:

Deluxe Box Set:

For the full list of tour dates, click here.

And if that wasn’t enough, Girls Aloud want their fans to decide the ten songs that will appear on disc 2 of the Deluxe and Box Set editions of Ten.   You can choose from any Girls Aloud song, from album tracks through to b-sides.  You can vote here until Sunday Oct 21st at midnight.  We will reveal the tracks that have made it to disc 2 from Monday 22nd, one song per day.

Collected by: (28)

Liked by: (74)


  1. Damien ConsidineAmazing!
  2. Paul MontagueNot to be a party ****er but it's not the complete hits collection. It's only going to be complete if everyone votes for the missing tracks.
  3. Shaikha Ahmad A SGO GIRLS G-G-GO GO GO!
  4. Girls Aloud anuncia data de Greatest Hits e turnê em 2013 | O Que Rola Na Música[...] [...]
  5. Girls Aloud Unveil “Something New” Video & ‘Ten’ Greatest Hits Details | Music News, Reviews, and Gossip on[...] greatest hits compilation Ten (not to be confused with Pearl Jam’s debut album). The Brits announced the album, named after the group’s ten year anniversary, will drop on November 26 and will be [...]
  6. Kirk BlackJesus ThompsonLOVE
  7. princesserussie@yahoo.frcool..GA forever
  8. Girls Aloud se reúnem para novo single em comemoração aos 10 anos de carreira - Radio Power Strike[...] Está confirmado depois de diversos rumores, as Girls Aloud estão de volta! A girlband britânica se separou em 2008 para dar início a carreiras solo, mas anunciou um retorno especial através de uma enorme coletiva de imprensa que tomou lugar hoje, em Londres. A volta girará em torno do greatest hits Ten, esperado para 26 de Novembro, e da turnê que virá em consequência dele. Confira a tracklist da coletânea, divulgada pelo site oficial. [...]
  9. haweskingLoving 'On The Metro' what a tune!

Add your content