Girls Aloud - Ten

Brand new album OUT NOW
Includes all the hits plus four brand new songs

Buy Album / TicketsEnter the site

Ten - The Hits Tour 2013 - Tickets on sale Friday October 26th

  • Watch Cheryl's video
  • Watch Kimberley's video
  • Watch Nadine's video
  • Watch Nicola's video
  • Watch Sarah's video
Add your content